Leadership Team

2016 Officers and Directors

Gary Potvin
President: Gary Potvin Pine Tree Food Equipment Inc 175 Lewiston Rd Gray, ME 04039 207-657-6400
John Schwindt
Vice President: John Schwindt Hawkins Commercial Appliance Service Inc 3000 S Wyandot St Englewood, CO 80110 303-781-5548 jschwindt@cfesa.com www.hawkinscommercial.com
David Hahn
Secretary: David Hahn FESCO (Food Equipment Services Company) 3005 Industrial Pkwy E, Ste D Knoxville, TN 37921 854-522-5764 dhahn@cfesa.com www.fesco-tenn.com
Kirby Malon
Vice President: Kirby Mallon Elmer Schultz Services Inc 540 N 3rd St Philadelphia, PA 19123 215-627-5400 kmallon@cfesa.com www.elmerschultz.com
Wayne Stoutner
Treasurer: Wayne Stoutner AIS Parts & Service of Buffalo 81 Victor Heights Pkwy Victor, NY 14564 585-924-1960 wstoutner@cfesa.com www.aiscommercial.com
Paul Toukatly
Immediate Past President: Paul Toukatly Duffy's Equipment Service, Inc 3138 Oneida St Sauquoit, NY 13456 315-737-9401 pault@cfesa.com www.duffysequipmentservice.com


Joe Birchhill
Joe Birchhill Heritage Foodservice Group, Inc. 5130 Executive Blvd. Fort Wayne, IN 46808 800-458-5593 jbirchhill@cfesa.com www.heritageparts.com
Dan Diebler
Dan Dibeler K&D Factory Service Inc 1833 N Cameron St Harrisburg PA 17103 717-236-9039 ddibeler@cfesa.com www.kdfsi.com
Todd Eichman
Todd Eichman Commercial Appliance Service Inc 281 Lathrop Way Ste100 Sacramento CA 95815 916-567-0324 teichman@cfesa.com www.commercialappliance.com
Steve Sliter
Steve Sliter Commercial Parts & Service Inc 6940 Plainfield Rd Cincinnati, OH 45236 513-984-1900 ssliter@cfesa.com www.cpsohio.com
David Duckworth
David Duckworth Commercial Kitchen Parts & Service 1377 N Brazos San Antonio TX 78207 210-735-7421 dduckworth@cfesa.com www.commercialkitchen.com
Glenn Clark
Glenn Clark Jr. Clark Service & Parts 2551 Horseshoe Road Lancaster PA 17601 717-392-5590 gclark@cfesa.com www.clarkservicegroup.com

Honorary Members

  • Homer Allen
  • J. G. Hudgins
  • George T. Baggott
  • Frederick Krueger
  • Robert Barasch
  • George (Tom) McLeod, Sr.
  • C. B. Boeckman
  • Gene Martin
  • Robert Bradford
  • Roger Martin
  • Frank Burns
  • Walter Novak
  • Peter Di Pirro
  • Pat Patrick
  • William T. Eichenauer
  • Phillip Schoenburger
  • Donald R. Ewen
  • Elmer Schultz
  • James Forbes
  • Irene Sykes
  • Walter Graham
  • Nathan Uretsky
  • John Guettler

Any person who may or may not be active in the foodservice industry, from an active CFESA Voting Member firm in good standing at the time of nomination, and has rendered outstanding service to the Association by having faithfully served as an officer, director or committee chair to better our Association, shall be eligible for membership as an Honorary Member.