CFESA’s Company Certification program is designed to raise the quality bar in the foodservice industry and to distinguish companies that provide superior service. The program has certification requirements in five areas:  1) financial, 2) education and training, 3) industry participation, 4) industry relations, and 5) professionalism. CFESA carefully designed these requirements to enable high quality companies of any size to achieve certification status. CFESA does require each company to re-certify every five years from the original certification date.


AIS-Commercial Parts & Service of Pittsburgh
American Kitchen Machinery
Bromley Parts & Service
CES – Cooking Equipment Specialists
Clark Service Group
Commercial Appliance Parts & Service Inc
Commercial Appliance Service Inc- CA
Commercial Kitchen Parts & Svc (CKPS)
Commercial Parts & Service -Ohio
CSI – Coker Service Inc
CONES Solutions, Inc.
Elmer Schultz
Garys East Coast Service
General Parts Group
Goodwin Tucker Group
Hagar Restaurant Company
Hawkins Commercial Equipment Services Inc
Key Food Equipment Services LLC
Norwood Commercial
Pine Tree Food Equipment
RSI – Refrigeration Specialists Inc
Sam Service
Smart Care
Whaley FoodService

Become a CFESA Certified Company Today

Initial Company
Certification information

Company Re-certification information